Upcoming Events

  • Click here for our Reopening Schedule.
  • Sunday, August 9: Outdoor Sunday School (9:00 am); Outdoor Morning Worship Service (9:45 am)
  • Thursday, August 13: Outdoor Prayer Meeting (7:00 pm)
  • Sunday, August 16: Outdoor Sunday School (9:00 am); Outdoor Morning Worship Service (9:45 am)
  • Monday-Friday, August 17-21: Family Camp **THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED**

We also have weekly Bible studies for men and women.  Contact the church office for more information.

Important Events for 2020

  • Monday-Friday, August 17-21: Family Camp **THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED**
  • Sunday, October 25: Church History Sunday
  • Friday, November 6: Harvest Dinner
  • Sunday, November 22: Pie & Praise Service
  • Tuesday, December 1: Merriment on Main
  • Sunday, December 6: Christmas Caroling
  • Sunday, December 20: Christmas Service
  • Thursday, December 24: Christmas Eve Candlelight Service