Upcoming Events

  • Sunday, May 26: Lunch on the Grounds (12:30 am); Afternoon Communion Service (1:30 pm)
  • Monday, May 27: Pastors’ Picnic at Arlington Park (10:00 am)
  • Thursday, May 30: Cottage Prayer Meetings (7:00 pm)
  • Sunday, June 2: Lunch on the Grounds (12:30 am); Afternoon Service (1:30 pm)
  • Sunday, June 9: Lunch on the Grounds (12:30 am); Afternoon Service (1:30 pm)
  • Monday-Friday, June 10-14: Family Camp (Due to Family Camp, there will not be Union Gospel Mission or Thursday night Prayer Meeting this week.)
  • Sunday, June 16: Due to Father’s Day, there will not be Lunch on the Grounds or Afternoon Service. 
  • Sunday, June 23: Lunch on the Grounds (12:30 am) (No Afternoon Service)
  • Thursday, June 27: Cottage Prayer Meetings (7:00 pm)
  • Sunday, June 30: Morning Communion Service (11:00 am); Lunch on the Grounds (12:30 pm); Afternoon Service (1:30 pm)

We also have weekly and biweekly Bible studies throughout the week.  Contact the church office for more information.

Important Events for 2019

  • Thursday, July 4: Fireworks Outreach
  • Monday-Friday, July 8-12: Neighborhood Bible Club
  • Sunday, October 27: Church History Sunday
  • Friday, November 8: Harvest Dinner
  • Tuesday, November 26: Pie & Praise Service
  • Tuesday, December 3: Merriment on Main
  • Sunday, December 8: Christmas Caroling
  • Monday, December 24: Christmas Eve Candlelight Service