Upcoming Events

  • Thursday, April 26: Cottage Prayer Meetings (7:00 pm)
  • Sunday, April 29: Lunch on the Grounds (12:30 pm); Afternoon Communion Service (1:30 pm)
  • Tuesday, May 1: Ladies’ Meeting & Chapel (10:30 am)
  • Tuesday, May 8: Union Gospel Mission (6:30 pm)
  • Sunday, May 20: Lunch on the Grounds (12:30 pm); Afternoon Communion Service (1:30 pm)
  • Sunday, May 27: Guest Speaker (5:00 pm)
  • Monday, May 28: Pastor’s Picnic (9:30 am)
  • Thursday, May 31: Cottage Prayer Meetings (7:00 pm)

Various Bible Studies also take place on a weekly/ biweekly basis. If you are interested in being a part of a Bible study, please contact the church office.

 

Important Dates for 2018

  • Monday – Friday, June 25-29: Neighborhood Bible Club
  • Monday – Friday, August 6-10: Family Camp
  • Sunday, October 28: Reformation Sunday
  • Friday, November 9: Harvest Dinner
  • Sunday, December 9: Christmas Caroling
  • Monday, December 24: Candlelight Service