Upcoming Events

  • Thursday, October 25: Cottage Prayer Meetings (7:00 pm)
  • Sunday, October 28: Church History Sunday: Special Sunday School (9:45 am); Morning Communion Service (11:00 am); Lunch on the Grounds (12:30 pm); Children’s Presentation (1:30 pm)
  • Tuesday, October 30: Ladies’ Meeting & Chapel (10:30 am)
  • Friday, November 9: Harvest Dinner
  • Tuesday, November 13: Ladies’ Meeting & Chapel (10:30 am); Union Gospel Mission (6:30 pm)
  • Tuesday, November 20: Pie & Praise Service (7:00 pm)
  • Thursday, November 22: No Prayer Meeting, due to Thanksgiving Day
  • Tuesday, November 27: Ladies’ Meeting & Chapel (10:30 am); Merriment on Main (5:00 pm in Downtown Vacaville)
  • Thursday, November 29: Cottage Prayer Meetings (7:00 pm)

Various Bible Studies also take place on a weekly/ biweekly basis. If you are interested in being a part of a Bible study, please contact the church office.

 

Important Dates for 2018

  • Sunday, December 9: Christmas Caroling
  • Monday, December 24: Candlelight Service