Upcoming Events

  • Friday, November 8: Harvest Dinner (6:30 pm)
  • Sunday, November 10: No Lunch on the Grounds or Afternoon Service
  • Tuesday, November 12: Chapel & Ladies’ Meeting (10:30 am)
  • Sunday, November 17: Lunch on the Grounds (12:30 pm); Afternoon Communion Service (1:30 pm)
  • Tuesday, November 19: Chapel & Ladies’ Meeting (10:30 am)
  • Thursday, November 21: Cottage Prayer Meetings (7:00 pm)
  • Sunday, November 24: Lunch on the Grounds (12:30 pm); Pie & Praise Service (1:30 pm)
  • Thursday, November 28: No Prayer Meeting, due to Thanksgiving Day
  • Tuesday, December 3: Merriment on Main (5:00 pm)
  • Sunday, December 8: No Lunch on the Grounds or Afternoon Service; Christmas Caroling (5:00 pm)
  • Tuesday, December 10: Christmas Chapel & Ladies’ Meeting (10:30 am)
  • Sunday, December 15: Lunch on the Grounds (12:30 pm); Afternoon Service (1:30 pm)
  • Thursday, December 19: Cottage Prayer Meetings (7:00 pm)

We also have weekly and biweekly Bible studies throughout the week.  Contact the church office for more information.

Important Events for 2019

  • Monday, December 24: Christmas Eve Candlelight Service