Upcoming Events

  • Sunday, January 19: Lunch on the Grounds (12:30 pm); Afternoon Service & Annual Congregational Meeting (1:30 pm)
  • Friday, January 24: Ladies’ Dinner (This event has been postponed until further notice.)
  • Sunday, January 26: Morning Communion Service (11:00 am); Lunch on the Grounds (12:30); No Afternoon Service
  • Thursday, January 30: Cottage Prayer Meetings (7:00 pm)
  • Sunday, February 2: Lunch on the Grounds (12:30 pm); Afternoon Service & Congregational Vote on Proposed Budget (1:30 pm)
  • Friday, February 7: Happy Hearts Banquet (6:00 pm)

We also have weekly and biweekly Bible studies throughout the week.  Contact the church office for more information.

Important Events for 2020

  • Sunday, March 29 – Wednesday, April 1: Missions Conference
  • Friday, April 10: Good Friday Communion Service
  • Sunday, April 12: Easter Sunday
  • Monday, May 25: Pastors’ Picnic
  • Monday-Friday, June 8-12: Family Camp
  • Monday-Friday, July 6-10: Neighborhood Bible Club
  • Sunday-Saturday, July 19-25: Week of Prayer
  • Sunday, October 25: Church History Sunday
  • Friday, November 6: Harvest Dinner
  • Sunday, November 22: Pie & Praise Service
  • Tuesday, December 1: Merriment on Main
  • Sunday, December 6: Christmas Caroling
  • Sunday, December 20: Christmas Service
  • Thursday, December 24: Christmas Eve Candlelight Service