Upcoming Events

  • Click here for our Reopening Schedule and more info on our social distancing measures.
  • Sunday, July 12: Sunday School (9:45 am); Morning Worship Service (11:00 am)
  • Thursday, July 16: On-site Prayer Meeting (7:00 pm)
  • Sunday, July 19: Sunday School (9:45 am); Morning Worship Service (11:00 am)
  • Thursday, July 23: On-site Prayer Meeting (7:00 pm)
  • Monday-Friday, August 17-21: Family Camp

We also have weekly Bible studies for men and women.  Contact the church office for more information.

Important Events for 2020

  • Monday-Friday, July 6-10: Neighborhood Bible Club **THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED**
  • Sunday-Saturday, July 19-25: Week of Prayer **THIS EVENT HAS BEEN POSTPONED**
  • Monday-Friday, August 17-21: Family Camp
  • Sunday, October 25: Church History Sunday
  • Friday, November 6: Harvest Dinner
  • Sunday, November 22: Pie & Praise Service
  • Tuesday, December 1: Merriment on Main
  • Sunday, December 6: Christmas Caroling
  • Sunday, December 20: Christmas Service
  • Thursday, December 24: Christmas Eve Candlelight Service