Upcoming Events

  • Sunday, December 23: Special Christmas Service: Lessons & Carols (10:30 am); No Sunday School or Evening Service
  • Monday, December 24: Christmas Eve Candlelight Service (7:00 pm)
  • Thursday, December 27: Cottage Prayer Meetings (7:00 pm)
  • Sunday, December 30: Lunch on the Grounds (12:30 pm); Afternoon Communion Service (1:30 pm)
  • Tuesday, January 8: Union Gospel Mission (6:30 pm)
  • Sunday, January 20: Annual Congregational Meeting (following Evening Service at 5:00 pm)
  • Sunday, January 27: Lunch on the Grounds (12:30 pm); Afternoon Communion Service (1:30 pm); Annual Congregational Vote (following service at 1:30 pm)
  • Thursday, January 31: Cottage Prayer Meetings (7:00 pm)

Various Bible Studies also take place on a weekly/ biweekly basis. If you are interested in being a part of a Bible study, please contact the church office.

 

Important Dates for 2019

  • Friday, February 8: Happy Hearts Banquet
  • Monday, May 27: Pastors’ Picnic
  • Monday-Friday, June 10-14: Family Camp
  • Thursday, July 4: Fireworks Outreach
  • Monday-Friday, July 8-12: Neighborhood Bible Club
  • Sunday, October 27: Church History Sunday
  • Friday, November 8: Harvest Dinner
  • Tuesday, November 26: Pie & Praise Service
  • Tuesday, December 3: Merriment on Main
  • Sunday, December 8: Christmas Caroling
  • Tuesday, December 24: Candlelight Service